KASBO Scholarship

KASBO (Kentucky Association of School Business Officials) awards three $2,500 scholarships each year. In order to be eligible, the student must be a high school senior. Applications must be received by KASBO by December 15, 2013.

Please send the completed application, counselor verification form, and two letters of reference to:

Jessica Annis, KASBO Scholarship Chair
Hardin County Board of Education
65 W.A. Jenkins Road
Elizabethtown, KY  42701

Applications are reviewed by the KASBO scholarship committee with awards being made at the annual KASBO conference.